[AWARDS] Radio Disney Music Awards 2018 Full List of Winners: Kelly Clarkson Receives Icon Award

Finally, the 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards has come and gone.
Some of the stars nominated for the award include Taylor SwiftMeghan TrainorEd SheeranCamila CabelloBTSSelena GomezShawn MendesKelsea Ballerini and Maroon 5.
The event was held at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood last weekend, and the notable figures that got honoured with special categories include Carrie UnderwoodKelly Clarkson and Janet Jackson received special honors at the ceremony.
See the full list of winners of the 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards as shared by E! News:
“You Know You Love Them—Best Duo/Group (Presented By KRAFT® Macaroni and Cheese Shapes)”


Clean Bandit
Imagine Dragons
Maroon 5

“The One—Best Artist”

Shawn Mendes – WINNER

Bruno Mars
Ed Sheeran
Meghan Trainor
Selena Gomez
Taylor Swift

“The Bestest—Song of the Year”

“Havana” – Camila Cabello – WINNER

“Look What You Made Me Do” – Taylor Swift
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
“There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back” – Shawn Mendes
“Wolves” – Selena Gomez & Marshmello

“XOXO—Best Crush Song”

“Perfect” – Ed Sheeran – WINNER

“I Like Me Better” – Lauv
“Ins and Outs” – Sofia Carson
“Legends” – Kelsea Ballerini
“Why” – Sabrina Carpenter

“#SQUADGOALS—Fiercest Fans”


Mellogang – Marshmello
Megatronz – Meghan Trainor
Selenators – Selena Gomez
Mendes Army – Shawn Mendes
“The Buzz—Breakout Artist of the Year”

Camila Cabello – WINNER

Charlie Puth
Dua Lipa
Julia Michaels
“The Freshest—Best New Artist”

Bebe Rexha – WINNER

Cheat Codes
Hey Violet
Why Don’t We

“So Happy—Best Song that Makes You Smile”


“I Miss Those Days” – Bleachers
“No Excuses” – Meghan Trainor
“One Foot” – Walk the Moon
“So Much More Than This” – Grace VanderWaal

“Doubletap—Favorite Social Music Artist”

Max & Harvey – WINNER

Alex Aiono
Carson Lueders
Chloe x Halle
Rudy Mancuso

“Stuck in Our Heads—Best Song To Lip Sync To”

“New Rules” – Dua Lipa – WINNER

“Look What You Made Me Do” – Taylor Swift
“Sorry Not Sorry” – Demi Lovato
“These Girls” – Why Don’t We
“This Is Me” – Keala Settle

“When The Beat Drops!—Best Dance Track”

“Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)” – BTS – WINNER

“Friends” – Justin Bieber & BloodPop
“Let Me Go” – Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso f. Florida Georgia Line & watt
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
“Silence” – Marshmello f. Khalid
“Play It Again!—Radio Disney Country Favorite Song”

“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line – WINNER

“Legends” – Kelsea Ballerini
“Take Back Home Girl” – Chris Lane & Tori Kelly
“Unforgettable” – Thomas Rhett
“You Broke Up With Me” – Walker Hayes
“The Bestest!—Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist”

Kelsea Ballerini – WINNER

Florida Georgia Line
Luke Bryan
Maren Morris
Thomas Rhett

“The Freshest!—Radio Disney Country Best New Artist”

Carly Pearce – WINNER

Devin Dawson
Jillian Jacqueline
Jordan Davis

“Mashup!—Best Collaboration”

“It Ain’t Me” – Kygo & Selena Gomez – WINNER

“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
“No Promises” – Cheat Codes & Demi Lovato
“Mi Gente” – J Balvin & Willy William
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
Impact Award
Janet Jackson
Hero Award
Carrie Underwood

Icon Award
Kelly Clarkson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: