[FASHION] CFDA Fashion Awards 2018 Winners: The Complete List

The 2018 CFDA Fashion Awards has finally come and gone.
This year’s edition, held in New York City last night, was as usual, organised by the Council of Fashion Designers of America—in partnership with Swarovski for the 17th year which welcomed the biggest designers, tastemakers and fashion icons to the Brooklyn Museum on Monday for one fashion’s memorable night.
The award ceremony was hosted by Insecure star Issa Rae, and some of those who shone so bright last night include Kim Kardashian,  Donatella Versace, Edward Enninful, and many more.
See the full list of winners from the 2018 CFDA Awards, as published by E! News.

Womenswear Designer of the Year:
WINNER: Raf Simons for Calvin Klein
Gabriela Hearst
Marc Jacobs
Virgil Abloh for Off-White
Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen for The Row
Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen

Menswear Designer of the Year:
Raf Simons for Calvin Klein
Virgil Abloh for Off-White
WINNER: James Jebbia for Supreme
Thom Browne
Tom Ford
Issa Rae

Accessory Designer of the Year:
Paul Andrew
Stuart Vevers for Coach
Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavriel for Mansur Gavriel
Irene Neuwirth
WINNER: Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen for The Row
Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent: 
Mike Amiri for Amiri
Laura Vassar Brock and Kristopher Brock for Brock Collection
Aurora James for Brother Vellies
Kerby Jean-Raymond for Pyer Moss
WINNER: Sander Lak for Sies Marjan
CFDA Influencer Award: Kim Kardashian
CFDA Members Salute: Ralph Lauren
Swarovski Award for Positive Change: Diane von Furstenberg
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Narciso Rodriguez
Founder’s Award: Carolina Herrera
Media Award in Honor of Eugenia Shepherd: Edward Enninful
International Award: Donatella Versace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: