[ALBUM] Rado Lawrence – My First Time Out (My F.T.O)

Rado Lawrence: A Calabar based, Nigerian Hip Hop/Rap and Afro-Pop Recording and Performing music artis, “Rado Lawrence” a.k.a “OluwaRado” popularly known by his Recording signature #Kpoko!
He release his album on the 2nd of may 2019, a 14 tracks debuts Mix-tape [Album] Titled: “My First Time Out” [My F.T.O] The Pre Introductory Mix Tape.
So far, the rapper who is educationally a finale year student of the department of  public administration in the federal university of calabar, Calabar. Has finally broken the long silence to the release of his highly anticipated first studio works since 2017.
 The Mix Tape features vocals from most of the world biggest entertainers ranging from the likes of
[Dj khaled, Daya, Jason Derulo, Kendrick Lamar, Justin Bieber, Post Malone, Dan Reynolds, TheChainSmokers, Sam Harris, Rihanna, Queen Ima, SunnyBlack, IceBoxx, Zeal Mic, LeeSym, Ej Paul, and X-Bull.]
[Their media handles]
@djkhaled @daya @jasonderulo @kendricklamar @justinbieber @postmalone @danreynolds @thechainsmokers @samharrisorg @badgirlriri @thequeenima @sunnyblackmx @iamiceboxx @zealmic @leesymetim @ejpaul_official and #X-Bull
[4/30, 6:09 PM] Rado Lawrence: “RADO LAWRENCE”

The mixtape houses 14 records and features samples from; Jason Derulo, Anny Cedric, Dan Reynolds, Sam Harris, Iceboxx, EJ Paul, Tribe Music Group, DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Lee Sym, Kendrick Lamar, Justin Bieber, TheChainSmokers, Daya, Queen Ima & Post Malone.


0.1) My F.T.O [Intro] DOWNLOAD HERE
1) Trumpet ft. Jason Derulo [3:33] DOWNLOAD HERE

2) Better Days ft. Anny Cedric (AnnyJazz) [3:42] DOWNLOAD HERE

3) Sucker for pain ft. Dan Reynolds & Sam Harris, Iceboxx and EJ Paul [3:29] DOWNLOAD HERE

4) Mask off [2:36] DOWNLOAD HERE

5) Boys Going Bad (B.G.B) ft. Tribe Music Group (SunnyBlack, Zeal Mic, X-Bull) [3:58] DOWNLOAD HERE

6) Wild Thoughts ft. DJ Khaled & Rihanna [3:22] DOWNLOAD HERE

7) Freestyle (Black “N” Yellow) [2:45] DOWNLOAD HERE

8)Nsidediem ft. Lee Sym [3:21] DOWNLOAD HERE

9) Humble ft. Kendrick Lamar [2:59] DOWNLOAD HERE

10) Am the one ft. DJ Khaled and Justin Bieber [4:50] DOWNLOAD HERE

11) Don’t let me down ft. TheChainSmokers and Daya [3:28]

12) The Album Talk ft. Queen Ima [3:39] DOWNLOAD HERE

13) Congratulations ft Post Malone [3:44] DOWNLOAD HERE

14.0) No Fear [3:00] DOWNLOAD HERE

                             [Bonus Track]
14.1) On the Low [1:47] DOWNLOAD HERE

Let us know your thought
Drop your comments below. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *